top of page

Board of Directors - Officers

President

Ron N.JPG

Vice-President

DSC_0107 (2).JPG

Past President

Kevin G.JPG

Executive Secretary

Jim Austad

3160 Mockingbird Way

Oshkosh WI 54904

(920) 231-5913

jaustad@wsesi.org

Term: 2022-2023


Ron Naab

P O Box 362

Allenton WI 53002-0362

(262) 716-7292

rnaab@wsesi.org

Term: 2022-2023


James Flanagan

513 W Riverbend Drive

Plymouth WI 53073

(920) 893-8746 home

jflanagan@wsesi.org

Term: by succession


Kevin Gerarden

P O Box 764

Oshkosh WI 54903

(920) 235-5494

kgerarden@wsesi.org

 Appt. by Board

Board of Directors - Regional Directors

Northeast Area

(WTCS districts of Nicolet, Northcentral, and Northeast Wisconsin) 

Red V.jpg

Northwest Area

(WTCS districts of Chippewa Valley, Mid-State, and Northwood)

D Yak.JPG

Southeast Area

(WTCS districts of Fox Valley, Gateway, Lakeshore, Milwaukee, Moraine Park, and Waukesha) 

Southwest Area

(WTCS districts of Blackhawk, Madison, Southwest Wisconsin, and Western)

Director At Large

Tom Nelson

734 S. Melcorn Circle

De Pere, WI 54115

920-960-4165

tnelson@wsesi.org


Term: 2023-2024


Gerald E. Van Ert Jr. “Red”

608 Manor Court

Altoona WI 54720-2020

(715) 215-2341

gvanert@wsesi.org

Term: 2023-2024


David Yakowenko

9504 74th Street

Kenosha WI 53142

(262) 694-7550

Cell: (262) 237-1700

dyakowenko@wsesi.org

Term: 2022-2023


John Austad

2051 Montana Ave

Sun Prairie WI 53590

(608) 445-8540

jwaustad@wsesi.org

Term: 2024-2025


Lee Smith

209 S Lincoln Ave

Beaver Dam WI 53916

(920) 887-7609

lsmith@wsesi.org

Term: 2023-2024

Contact us...

Name*

Email Address*

Phone Number

Message*

Thanks for submitting! We'll be in contact as soon as we can.

bottom of page