Wisconsin Society of
Emergency Services Instructors

Wisconsin Society of 

Emergency Services Instructors

Board of Directors - Officers

Click to edit table header

Jim Austad

3160 Mockingbird Way

Oshkosh WI  54904


(920) 231-5913

Term: 2020-2021

Ron Naab

P O Box 362

Allenton WI  53002-0362

(920) 716-7292

Term: 2020-2021
 Past President
James Flanagan

513 W Riverbend Drive

Plymouth WI  53073

(920) 893-8746 home



 Term: by succession
 Executive Secretary

Kevin Gerarden

P O Box 764

Oshkosh WI  54903


(920) 235-5494

 Appt. by Board

Board of Directors - Regional Directors

Click to edit table header
Northeast Area
(WTCS districts of Nicolet, Northcentral, and Northeast Wisconsin
Contact President Jim Austad
Term: 2021-2022
Northwest Area
(WTCS districts of Chippewa ValleyMid-State, and Wisconsin Indianhead)

Gerald E. Van Ert Jr. “Red”

608 Manor Court

Altoona WI   54720-2020

(715) 215-2341
Term: 2021-2022
 Southeast Area 
(WTCS districts of Fox Valley, Gateway, Lakeshore, Milwaukee, Moraine Park, and  Waukesha

David Yakowenko

9504 74th Street

Kenosha WI  53142

(262) 694-7550

Cell: (262) 237-1700


Term: 2020-2021
Southwest Area
(WTCS districts of Blackhawk, Madison, Southwest Wisconsin, and Western)
John Austad
2051 Montana Ave
Sun Prairie WI  53590
(608) 445-8540
Term: 2020-2021
Director At Large
Lee Smith
209 S Lincoln Ave
Beaver Dam WI  53916
(920) 887-7609
Term: 2021-2022

Contact us...

Thank you for contacting us. We will be in touch with you as soon as possible.
Oops. An error occurred.
Click here to try again.